Select page

The all-round perfect accessory

Sometimes it's the little extra things that make something valuable even more valuable.

Our design department has responded to the large number of customer requests and we now offer useful accessories around the RelaxoPet sound modules.

RelaxoPet BAG

This practical bag will inspire you too.

Perfect protection for the RelaxoPet sound system in cool dark jeans look.

With snap hook for countless applications and protection.

• RelaxoPet bag in lined denim look

• integrated mesh top

• Zipper

• snap hook

RelaxoPet Travel & Transport Set

More than just a practical case to protect your RelaxoPet sound module.

In addition to a matching resonance cutout, the Travel & Transport set is ideal for attachment to all kennels, transport boxes and when traveling. In addition, in addition to the mounting kit, a powerful USB 12V car adapter and an extra-long USB charging cable so that you can load your sound module also mobile.

• RelaxoPet transport case with resonance cutout

• 12 V USB car charger

• Mounting kit for carrying case

• USB Flat charging cable

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

Das rundum perfekte Zubehör

Manchmal sind es die kleinen zusätzlichen Dinge, die etwas wertvolles noch wertvoller machen.

Unserer Designabteilung hat auf die Vielzahl der Kundenwünsche reagiert und wir bieten ab sofort nützliches Zubehör rund um die RelaxoPet Soundmodule an.

RelaxoPet BAG

Diese praktische Tasche wird auch Sie begeistern.

Passgenauer Schutz für das RelaxoPet Soundsystem in coolem dunklen Jeanslook. 

Mit Karabinerhaken für unzählige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und Schutz.

• RelaxoPet Bag in gefütterter Jeansoptik

• eingearbeitetes Mesh-Oberteil

• Reißverschluss

• Karabinerhaken

RelaxoPet Travel & Transportset

Mehr als nur ein praktischer Koffer zum Schutz Ihres RelaxoPet Soundmodules.

Neben einem passenden Resonanzausschnitt ist das Travel & Transportset ideal zur Befestigung an allen Zwingern, Transportboxen und bei Reisen. Zusätzlich enthalten ist neben dem Befestigungskit ein leistungsstarken USB 12V Autoadapter und ein extra langes USB Ladekabel so dass Sie ihr Soundmodul auch mobil laden können.

• RelaxoPet Transportkoffer mit Resonanzausschnitt

• 12 V USB KFZ-Ladeanschluss

• Befestigungskit für Transportkoffer

• USB Flat Ladekabel

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen