Select page

RelaxoPet PLAY the innovative play ring with fragrance safe

The new, innovative RelaxoPet © PLAY Multi-Toy offers the successful combination of play and relaxation for the dog.

The RelaxoPet fragrance safe system, which is innovative in the RelaxoPet PLAY, in combination with the optionally available RelaxoPet SENSE fragrance pods leads to a unique fragrance experience, which, depending on the variety, offers relaxation or protection against pests.

High-quality canvas with double seams, antibacterial integrated protective carrier layer and innovative RelaxoPet fragrance safe system.

The RelaxoPet PLAY Multi-Toy is extremely resistant and robust thanks to the new 3-layer concept with robust canvas material and antibacterial backing.

This way, the dog will enjoy his new favorite toy for a long time.

RelaxoPet fragrance safe

Simply insert a RelaxoPet SENSE scented pod into the chamber of the scent safe system of the multi-toy, close it and the new fragrance experience unfolds in a dose for up to 30 days.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

 

RelaxoPet PLAY der innovative Spielring mit Duft-Tresor

 

 

Das neue, innovative RelaxoPet© PLAY Multi-Toy bietet die gelungene Kombination aus Spiel und Entspannung für den Hund.

Das im RelaxoPet PLAY innovative RelaxoPet Duft-Tresor System führt in Kombination mit den optional erhältlichen RelaxoPet SENSE Duftpods zur einem einmaligen Dufterlebnis, welches je nach Sorte Entspannung oder Schutz gegen Plagegeister bietet.

Hochwertiger Canvas mit Doppelnaht, antibakteriell integrierte Schutzträgerschicht und innovative RelaxoPet Duft-Tresor System.

Durch das neue 3-Schicht Konzept mit robustem Canvas-Stoff und antibakteriellem Schutzträger ist das RelaxoPet PLAY Multi-Toy äußerst widerstandsfähig und robust .

So wird der Hund lange Freude an seinem neuen Lieblingsspielzeug haben.

RelaxoPet Duft-Tresor

Einfach einen RelaxoPet SENSE Duftpod in die Kammer des Duft-Tresor Systems des Multi-Toy einlegen, verschließen und schon entfaltet sich dosiert das neuartige Dufterlebnis für bis zu 30 Tage.

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen