Select page

Heat is as dangerous for our dogs as it is for us. Many dogs like to lie in the blazing sun. Here the RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA supports the dog in its thermoregulation.

The pleasant coolness refreshes the blood, the blood flows through it Cooling through the whole body. We humans also know the effect when we look at each other cold waterr run over the wrists.

A pleasant, relaxed feeling.

RelaxoPet FRESH, the new, innovative cooling bandanas for all dogs is a practical and repeatedly usable cooling dog scarf with integrated polymers, which ensures that your dog can cool off sufficiently during play, leisure, training or competitions.

It consists of an innovative, highly absorbent PVA and provides long-lasting cooling through evaporation. Thanks to the practical Velcro fastener, the COOLING-BANDANA can be put on the dog easily and safely.

RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING BANDANAS are available in different sizes and are delivered in our practical PVC tube with carabiner clip. So the COOLING-BANDANA always stays moist. A simple shake is all it takes and the RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA is ready for use again.

RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA relieves heat stress, increased body temperature, narrowing of the airways due to heat stress and helps your dog cool down and stay healthy.

Our brand new RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANAS are made from a new, innovative PV fabric and cool with the help of water and built-in polymers (evaporative cooling) for over 150 minutes.

Available in 2 different sizes (SM / L-XL) in a practical storage tube with snap hook

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

 

Hitze ist für unsere Hunde genauso gefährlich wie für uns. Viele Hunde liegen aber gerne in der prallen Sonne. Hier unterstützt das RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA den Hund in seiner Thermoregulation.

Die angenehme Kühle erfrischt das Blut, durch den Blutfluß gelangt die Abkühlung durch den ganzen Körper. Den Effekt kennen wir Menschen auch, wenn wir uns kaltes Wasser über die Handgelenke laufen lassen.

Ein angenehmes entspanntes Gefühl.

RelaxoPet FRESH, die neuen, innovativen kühlenden Bandanas für alle Hunde ist ein praktisches und immer wieder anwendbares kühlendes Hundehalstuch mit integrierten Polymeren, das sicherstellt, dass Ihr Hund sich während dem Spiel, Freizeit, beimTraining oder Wettkämpfen ausreichend abkühlen kann.

Es besteht aus einem innovativen, stark absorbierendem PVA und kühlt langanhaltend mittels Verdunstung. Dank dem praktischen Klettverschluss kann dem Hund das COOLING-BANDANA  leicht und sicher angelegt werden.

RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING BANDANAS sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und werden in unsererem praktischen PVC Tube mit Karabinerclip ausgeliefert. So bleibt das COOLING-BANDANA stets feucht. Ein einfaches Schütteln genügt und schon ist das RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA wieder einsatzbereit.

RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANA befreit von HItzestress, erhöhter Körpertemperatur, Verengung der Atemwege durch Hitzestress und hilft Ihrem Hund sich abzukühlen und gesund zu bleiben.

Unsere brandneuen RelaxoPet FRESH COOLING-BANDANAS sind aus einem neuen, innovativen PV Gewebe hergestellt und kühlen mit Hilfe von Wasser und eingebauten Polymeren (Verdunstungskälte) über 150 Minuten.

Lieferbar in 2 unterschiedlichen Größen (S-M / L-XL) im praktischen Aufbewahrungstube mit Karabinerhaken

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen