Select page

RelaxoPet is committed and happy to help
RelaxoPet is proud to now actively support adoption organizations and animal welfare organizations in giving comfort to worried, injured and anxious dogs and cats, both through contributions and donations in kind of various RelaxoPet articles.

Let us know how we can help your organization and fill out the donation request below.

From April 2020 we will make the first selection for charitable donations of all inquiries that we publish here!

 

Animal welfare organizations

animal Shelters

adoption partnerships

1 Step 1
RelaxoPet donation request
Data Protection Act
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

RelaxoPet setzt sich ein und hilft gerne
RelaxoPet ist stolz darauf, ab sofort Adoptionsorganisationen und Tierschutzorganisationen aktiv dabei zu unterstüzen, besorgten, verletzten und ängstlichen Hunden und Katzen Trost zu spenden, und zwar sowohl durch Spendenbeiträgen als auch durch Sachspenden verschiedener RelaxoPet Artikeln.

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir auch Ihrer Organisation helfen können und füllen Sie die unten stehende Spendenanfrage vollständig aus.

Wir treffen ab April 2020 die erste Auswahl für wohltätige Spenden aller eingegangenen Anfragen, die wir hier veröffentlichen!

 

Tierschutzorganisationen

Tierheime

Adoptionspartnerschaften

1 Step 1
RelaxoPet Spendenanfrage
Datenschutzgesetz
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen