Select page

Our popular RELAXIES in a completely new design (from May 2020)

Dog snacks are like sand by the sea. Countless sizes and tastes, but the functional and soothing herb snacks by RelaxoPet is unique.

Do you also know the problem that when you walked, your jacket pockets were dirty with greasy dog ​​snacks? This does not happen with our RELAXIES, moreover, because of their round shape, they can be used as a throwing ball for fun and games while walking. The soothing herbal mixture was hand-mixed according to scientific knowledge and brought into shape with a new recipe, bag by bag.

RELAXIES, the round yet soothing herb snack. Easy for every day.

Available in well-stocked zoological retailers

RELAXIES, the round herbal snack for relaxation

  • hypoallergenic
  • special, soothing herbal mixture finest chamomile, valerian, hops and melissa
  • without cereals, gluten and sugar
  • GMO free
  • with full egg
  • high quality poultry meat (80%), no flours
  • without preservatives
  • air-dried, not baked
  • 100 gr. Doypack

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

Unsere RELAXIES sind mehr als nur ein rundes Kräuterfleischbällchen

Hundesnacks gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Unzählige Größen und Geschmäcker, jedoch ist der funktionale und beruhigende Kräutersnacks von RelaxoPet einmalig.

Kennen Sie auch das Problem, dass Sie beim Spaziergang Ihre Jackentaschen von fettenden Hundesnacks verdreckt haben? Das bleibt bei unseren RELAXIES völlig aus, zudem lassen sich diese noch toll aufgrund ihrer runden Form als Wurfkugel zum Spiel und Spaß beim Spazieren gehen nutzen. Die beruhigende Kräutermischung wurde nach wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen handgemischt und mit neuer Rezeptur handwerklich in Form gebracht, Beutel für Beutel.

RELAXIES, der runde und gleichzeitig beruhigende Kräutersnack. Einfach für jeden Tag.

Erhältlich im gut sortierten zoologischen Fachhandel

RELAXIES, der runde Kräuter Snack zur Entspannung  

  • hypoallergen  
  • spezielle, beruhigende Kräutermischung aus feinster Kamille, Baldrian, Hopfen und Melisse  
  • ohne Getreide, Gluten und Zucker  
  • GMO frei  
  • mit  Vollei  
  • hochwertiges Geflügelfleisch (80%), keine Mehle  
  • frei von Konservierungsstoffen  
  • luftgetrocknet, nicht gebacken
  • 100 gr. Doypack

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen