Select page

RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer for horses

The new RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer for horses has been developed over many years of research and development specifically for deep relaxation of horses and is suitable for every unbalanced horse, regardless of age and breed.

RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer for horses successfully helps to avoid these stressors, whether in the stable, stable alleys or in a non-animal environment, because RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer works independently of a power socket thanks to the battery operation.

The individual volumes of the RelaxoPet PRO sound worlds can be infinitely adjusted by the user to the respective application situation and the environmental volume of his animal.

The RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer works with its special sound versions and vibration fields that are tailored to the sensitive hearing of horses and allow the horse to relax deeply.

With the RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer, the owner can choose whether this should be done with or without additional relaxation music, a simple switch is enough and RelaxoPet PRO works almost silently for the human hearing.

New, additional innovations

NOISE-MOTION

The new, innovative NOISE-MOTION system monitors the ambient volume fully automatically in the absence of the animal owner using integrated DUAL microphones and when stressors are detected, RelaxoPet Pro switches on for 30 minutes. As soon as the animal has calmed down again, RelaxoPet PRO goes back into monitoring and standby mode.

PRO-TIMER

The new PRO timer in the RelaxoPet PRO is now adjustable. You can choose between two sounding cycles, runtime 4 hours or permanent sound.

The ambitious pet owner can choose the acoustic times as required.

LED indicator system

The new LED indicator system shows you at first glance all the settings of your RelaxoPet PRO. The new LED battery indicator also flashes red and indicates in good time that the device must be charged.

RelaxoPet can reduce anxiety and stressors

Fear is first and foremost a natural and helpful reaction of the body. you protects the horse from seemingly life-threatening situations. First and foremost, the fear will trigger a flight instinct or something similar in the horse.

This manifests itself in panic running away, other animals become extremely scared or aggressive.

RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer can reduce these stressors due to its frequent vibration fields over the animal's hearing, coat and hoof.

Fields of application in horses

  • Discarding foals
  • training stress
  • Aggresivitäten
  • general anxiety
  • general reassurance
  • change of ownership
  • stall rest
  • destructive behavior
  • wrongdoing
  • Feuerwerk
  • Storm
  • Panik
  • hyperactivities
  • lack of social behavior
  • Hufarbeiten
  • Vet visits
  • Ranking disorders
  • Transportation
  • separation anxiety
  • environmental changes
  • obsessive-compulsive disorder
  • and much more

The RelaxoPet PRO animal relaxation trainer works so easily for horses

Key facts at a glance

  • Relaxation through frequent sound and vibration waves
  • Volume infinitely adjustable
  • NOISE-MOTION sensor
  • PRO timer with adjustable sound duration
  • Audible and inaudible sounds playable
  • Lithium battery for charging - no annoying cables
  • Range up to 5 m Indoor / 3 m Outdoor

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer für Pferde (ab Juni 2020)

Der neuartige RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer für Pferde wurde in einer  langjährigen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit speziell zur Tiefenentspannung von Pferden neu entwickelt ist geeignet für jedes unausgeglichenes Pferd, unabhängig von Alter und Rasse.

RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer für Pferde hilft erfolgreich, diese Stressoren zu vermeiden, egal ob im Stall, Stallgassen  oder in tierfremder Umgebung, denn RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer arbeitet durch den Akkubetrieb unabhängig von einer Steckdose.

Die einzelnen Lautstärken der RelaxoPet PRO Klangwelten kann der Benutzer auf die jeweilige Anwendungssituation und Umgebungslautstärke seines Tieres stufenlos anpassen.

Das RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer arbeitet mit seinen speziellen, auf den sensiblen Hörsinn von Pferden abgestimmte Soundversionen und Schwingungsfelder und lassen das Pferd hierbei tief entspannen. Der Besitzer kann beim RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer wählen ob dieses mit oder ohne zusätzlicher Entspannungsmusik erfolgen soll, ein einfaches Umschalten genügt und schon arbeitet RelaxoPet PRO für das menschliche Gehör fast lautlos.

Neue, zusätzliche Innovationen

NOISE-MOTION

Das neue, innovative NOISE-MOTION System überwacht vollautomatisch bei Abwesenheit des Tierhalters mittels integrierter DUAL-Mikrophone die Umgebungs-lautstärke und bei Erkennen von Stressoren erfolgt schaltet sich RelaxoPet Pro für 30 Minuten ein. Sobald das Tier sich wieder beruhigt hat, geht RelaxoPet PRO wieder in den Überwachungs- und Standby Betrieb. 

PRO-TIMER

Der neue PRO-Timer im RelaxoPet PRO ist ab sofort einstellbar. Sie können hier zwischen zwei Beschallungszyklen wählen, Laufzeit 4 Stunden oder dauerhaften Beschallung.

So kann der ambitionierte Tierhalter die Beschallungszeiten  nach Bedarf wählen.

LED Indikator System

Das neue LED Indikator System zeigt Ihnen auf den ersten Blick seitlich alle Einstellungen Ihres RelaxoPet PRO. Die neue LED Batterieanzeige blinkt zusätzlich rot und zeigt rechtzeitig an, dass das Gerät geladen werden muss.

RelaxoPet kann Ängste und Stressoren reduzieren

Angst ist zunächst eine natürliche und hilfreiche Reaktion des Körpers. Sie schützt das Pferd vor scheinbar lebensgefährlichen Situationen. In erster Linie wird die Angst beim Pferd einen Fluchtinstinkt oder ähnliches auslösen. Dieser äußert sich durch panisches Davonlaufen, andere Tiere werden extrem schreckhaft oder auch aggressiv. 

RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer kann diese Stressoren reduzieren aufgrund seiner frequenten Schwingungsfelder über das Gehör, Fell und Huf des Tieres.

Anwendungsgebiete bei Pferden

  • Absetzen von Fohlen
  • Ausbildungsstress
  • Aggresivitäten
  • allgemeine Angstzustände
  • allgemeine Beruhigung
  • Besitzerwechsel
  • Boxenruhe
  • destruktives Verhalten
  • Fehlverhalten
  • Feuerwerk
  • Gewitter
  • Panik
  • Hyperaktivitäten
  • mangelndes Sozialverhalten
  • Hufarbeiten
  • Tierarztbesuche
  • Rangordnungsstörungen
  • Transporte
  • Trennungsängste
  • Umgebungsveränderungen
  • Zwangsstörungen
  • und vielem mehr

So einfach funktioniert der RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer bei Pferden

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

  • Entspannung durch frequente Klang- und Schwingungswellen
  • Lautstärke stufenlos verstellbar
  • NOISE-MOTION Sensor
  • PRO Timer mit einstellbarer Beschallungsdauer
  • Hörbare und unhörbare Klänge abspielbar
  • Lithiumi-Akku zum Aufladen – kein lästiges Kabel
  • Reichweite bis zu 5 m Indoor / 3 m Outdoor

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen