Select page

Imprint and Legal Notice

Information according to §5 TMG

RelaxoPet GmbH
Stesse 11
59872 Meschede
Germany

service@masterdive.de

Phone: + 49 2903 / 976 9573

Fax: + 49 2903 / 976 845

LEGAL iNFORMATION

Management: Frank Bendix

register entry

Registered in the commercial register

Register court: Arnsberg

Registration number: HRB B10919

Sales tax ID DE 296709620

Sales tax identification according to §27a sales tax law

Technical specifications

Technically responsible: Frank Bendix

picture sources

Image rights and image credits

Disclaimer
The information provided on this website has been carefully checked and is updated regularly. However, no liability or guarantee can be given that all information is complete, correct and up-to-date at all times. All information can be changed, removed or supplemented without prior notice. We expressly dissociate ourselves from the content and appearance of all externally referenced links. These do not reflect the author's opinion and are not the subject of this website.

Copyright protection
The layout, design and content of the RelaxoPet website are protected by copyright. The duplication or use of the website or parts of the website, in particular of texts, text parts, pictures and graphics, requires the express permission of RelaxoPet GmbH.

Picture credits of the website

The image sources are subject to RelaxoPet and Fotolia.com or their photographers and are not usable without their consent and license.

This also applies to unauthorized duplications of our image materials

Picture credits RelaxoPet.pdf

copyrights

Texts, pictures, graphics, video, sound, animations and other contents are protected by the copyright protection of RelaxoPet ©.

Reproduction, processing or other use of such graphics, images and texts etc. in other electronic or printed publications or in any other way is not permitted without the express consent of the RelaxoPet ©.

Legal terms and conditions

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

Impressum

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG

RelaxoPet GmbH
Stesse 11
59872 Meschede
Deutschland

service@relaxopet.com

Tel.: +49 2903 / 976 9573

Fax :+49 2903 / 976 845

Rechtliche Angaben

Geschäftsführung: Frank Bendix

Registereintragung

Eingetragen im Handelsregister

Registergericht: Arnsberg

Registernummer: HRB B10919

Umsatzsteuer ID DE 296709620

Umsatzsteueridentifikation gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz

Technische Angaben

Technisch Verantwortlicher: Frank Bendix

Bildquellen

Bildrechte und Bildnachweise

Haftungsausschluss
Die bereitgestellten Informationen auf dieser Website wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden regelmäßig aktualisiert. Jedoch kann keine Haftung oder Garantie dafür übernommen werden, dass alle Angaben zu jeder Zeit vollständig, richtig und in letzter Aktualität dargestellt sind. Alle Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert, entfernt oder ergänzt werden. Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von den Inhalten und der Erscheinung aller extern referenzierten Links. Diese geben nicht die Meinung des Autors wieder und sind nicht Gegenstand dieser Website.

Urheberrechtsschutz
Das Layout, das Design und die Inhalte der Website RelaxoPet  sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung der Website oder von Teilen der Website, insbesondere von Texten, Textteilen, Bildern und Grafiken, bedarf der ausdrücklichen Erlaubnis der RelaxoPet GmbH.

 

Bildnachweise der Webseite

Die Bildquellen unterliegen RelaxoPet und Fotolia.com  bzw. deren Fotografen und sind ohne deren Zustimmung und Lizenzvergaben nicht nutzbar.

Dieses gilt auch für unerlaubte Vervielfältigungen unserer Bildmaterialien

Bildnachweise RelaxoPet.pdf

Urheberrechte

Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Video, Sound, Animationen und sonstigen Inhalten unterliegen dem urheberrechtlichen Schutz der RelaxoPet©.

Eine Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung oder sonstige Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Bilder und Texte etc. in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen oder auf sonstige Weise ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der RelaxoPet©  nicht gestattet.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen