Select page

RelaxoPet Animal relaxation trainer PRO for dogs

Many animal owners know the problem that their faithful companion, despite good education and training in stressful situations is simply overwhelmed and shows unwanted behavioral problems (eg while driving, home alone, the visit to the vet, unexpected noises such as fireworks, etc. ). RelaxoPet Animal relaxation trainer PRO has recognized this problem and, with its specially developed, subliminal (subliminal, frequency oscillations and tone sequences), successfully helps to avoid these stressors, whether in your own home or in non-animal environments, because RelaxoPet Animal relaxation trainer PRO works completely independently of a power outlet thanks to the powerful lithium battery.

The RelaxoPet PRO Animal relaxation trainer works with his special, on the sensitive sense of hearing of dogs tuned sound versions, and let the animal thereby deeply relax. The owner can relaxoPet Animal relaxation trainer choose whether the output with or without additional relaxation music, a simple switch is enough and already works RelaxoPet Animal relaxation trainer PRO soundless to human hearing. Diverse stress situations, such as a thunderstorm, environmental change, fireworks are now finally a thing of the past.

New, innovative features

NOISE-MOTION sensor
The newly integrated NOISE-MOTION sensor removes the work of all pet owners when they are away and switches them on automatically when stressors occur.

PER TIMER
Thanks to the new PRO TIMER, the sounding time can be selected individually (4 h or permanent).

New, additional innovations

NOISE-MOTION

The new, innovative NOISE-MOTION system in our PRO version automatically monitors the ambient volume in the absence of the animal keeper using integrated DUAL microphones, and when stressors are detected, RelaxoPet Pro switches on for 30 minutes. Once the animal has calmed down again, RelaxoPet PRO goes back into monitoring and standby mode.

PRO-TIMER

The new PRO timer in the RelaxoPet PRO is now adjustable. You can choose between two sounding cycles, runtime 4 hours or permanent sound.

This allows the ambitious pet owner to choose the sound times as needed.

LED indicator system

The new LED indicator system shows you at first glance all the settings of your RelaxoPet PRO. The new LED battery indicator also flashes red and indicates in good time that the device must be charged.

application videos

Application areas in dogs

  • Petting puppies
  • training stress
  • aggressiveness
  • Anxiety
  • general reassurance
  • change of ownership
  • destructive behavior
  • wrongdoing
  • Fireworks | Thunderstorm
  • Panik
  • hyperactivities
  • lack of social behavior
  • marking behavior
  • Vet visits
  • Ranking disorders
  • travel anxiety
  • separation anxiety
  • constant barking
  • environmental changes
  • obsessive-compulsive disorder

Key facts at a glance

  • NOISE-MOTION sensor
  • PRO timer (4h / continuous operation)
  • Visual display panel
  • Relaxation through frequent sound and vibration waves
  • Ideal for thunderstorms, fireworks, aggression, being alone and traveling
  • Volume infinitely adjustable
  • Audible and inaudible sounds playable
  • Lithium ion battery for charging - no annoying cable
  • Range up to 5 m Indoor | 3 m outdoor

.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer PRO für Hunde

Viele Tierbesitzer kennen das Problem, dass ihr treuer Begleiter, trotz guter Erziehung und Ausbildung in stressigen Situationen einfach überfordert ist und ungewollte Verhaltensauffälligkeiten zeigt (z. B. während der Autofahrt, allein Zuhause, dem Besuch beim Tierarzt, unerwarteten Geräuschen wie Feuerwerk, etc.). RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer PRO hat dieses Problem erkannt und hilft durch seine speziell entwickelten, subliminalen (unterschwelligen, frequenten Schwingungen und Tonfolgen) erfolgreich, diese Stressoren zu vermeiden, egal ob in den eigenen vier Wänden oder in tierfremder Umgebung, denn RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer PRO arbeitet durch den leistungsfähigen Lithiumakku völlig unabhängig von einer Steckdose.

Der RelaxoPet PRO Tierentspannungs-Trainer arbeitet mit seinen speziellen, auf den sensiblen Hörsinn von Hunden abgestimmte Soundversionen, und lassen das Tier hierbei tief entspannen. Der Besitzer kann beim RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer wählen ob die Ausgabe mit oder ohne zusätzlicher Entspannungsmusik, ein einfaches Umschalten genügt und schon arbeitet RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer PRO für das menschliche Gehör lautlos. Vielfältigste Stresssituationen, wie bei einem Gewitter, Umgebungsveränderung, Feuerwerken gehören nunmehr endlich der Vergangenheit an.

Neuartige, innovative Funktionen

NOISE-MOTION Sensor
Der neu integrierte NOISE-MOTION Sensor nimmt allen Tierhaltern bei Abwesenheit die Arbeit ab und schaltet sich bei auftretenden Stressoren automatisch in Betrieb. 

PRO TIMER
Durch den neuen PRO TIMER kann die Beschallungszeit individuell (4 h oder dauerhaft) gewählt werden.

 

 

Neue, zusätzliche Innovationen

NOISE-MOTION

Das neue, innovative NOISE-MOTION System in unserer PRO Version überwacht vollautomatisch bei Abwesenheit des Tierhalters mittels integrierter DUAL-Mikrophone die Umgebungs-lautstärke und bei Erkennen von Stressoren erfolgt schaltet sich RelaxoPet Pro für 30 Minuten ein. Sobald das Tier sich wieder beruhigt hat, geht RelaxoPet PRO wieder in den Überwachungs- und Standby Betrieb. 

PRO-TIMER

Der neue PRO-Timer im RelaxoPet PRO ist ab sofort einstellbar. Sie können hier zwischen zwei Beschallungszyklen wählen, Laufzeit 4 Stunden oder dauerhaften Beschallung.

So kann der ambitionierte Tierhalter die Beschallungszeiten  nach Bedarf wählen.

LED Indikator System

Das neue LED Indikator System zeigt Ihnen auf den ersten Blick seitlich alle Einstellungen Ihres RelaxoPet PRO. Die neue LED Batterieanzeige blinkt zusätzlich rot und zeigt rechtzeitig an, dass das Gerät geladen werden muss.

Anwendungsvideos

Anwendungsgebiete bei Hunden

  • Absetzen von Welpen
  • Ausbildungsstress
  • Aggressivitäten
  • Angstzustände
  • allgemeine Beruhigung
  • Besitzerwechsel
  • destruktives Verhalten
  • Fehlverhalten
  • Feuerwerk |Gewitter
  • Panik
  • Hyperaktivitäten
  • mangelndes Sozialverhalten
  • Markierungsverhalten
  • Tierarztbesuche
  • Rangordnungsstörungen
  • Reiseangst
  • Trennungsängste
  • ständiges Bellen
  • Umgebungsveränderungen
  • Zwangsstörungen

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

  • NOISE-MOTION Sensor
  • PRO Timer (4h / Dauerbetrieb)
  • Visuelles Anzeigepanel
  • Entspannung durch frequente Klang- und Schwingungswellen
  • Ideal bei Gewitter, Feuerwerk, Aggression , Alleinsein und Reisen
  • Lautstärke stufenlos verstellbar
  • Hörbare und unhörbare Klänge abspielbar
  • Lithiumionakku zum Aufladen – kein lästiges Kabel
  • Reichweite bis zu 5 m Indoor | 3 m Outdoor

.

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen