Select page

Successfully start with us?

Thank you for your interest in our company and our innovative products.

If you too would like to distribute our innovative RelaxoPet products, then here you have the opportunity to register as a RelaxoPet trading partner.

RelaxoPet trading partners can only become companies with the appropriate trade license.

In order to ensure that the dealer registration is as quick and uncomplicated as possible, we ask you to use the online document below to be filled in completely and immediately after checking your details, we will contact you and send you all the necessary initial documents (retail price lists / product catalogs) for our RelaxoPet products.

If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our sales team via email at distribution (@) relaxopet.com.

It's a pleasure to have you here.

1 Step 1
RelaxoPet distribution request
interested in
Data Protection Act
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

Erfolgreich mit uns durchstarten?

Vielen Dank für ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren innovativen Produkten.

Möchten auch Sie unsere innovativen RelaxoPet Produkte vertreiben, dann haben Sie hier die Möglichkeit, sich als RelaxoPet Handelspartner zu registrieren.

RelaxoPet Handelspartner können ausschließlich Unternehmen mit entsprechendem Gewerbenachweis  werden.

Um eine möglichst schnelle und unkomplizierte Händlerregistrierung zu gewährleisten ,  bitten wir  Sie das unten stehende Onlinedokument komplett auszufüllen und direkt nach Prüfung Ihrer Angaben werden wir  uns  mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und alle erforderlichen Erstunterlagen (Fachhandelspreislisten / Produktkataloge) zu unseren RelaxoPet Produkten zusenden.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen, so steht unser Vertriebsteam per E-Mail unter distribution(@)relaxopet.com gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

[]
1 Step 1
RelaxoPet Distributionsanfrage
Interesse an
Datenschutzgesetz
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen