Select page

RelaxoPet sound modules can literally redesign existing programs in the animal's subconscious by deleting negative expectations and replacing the destructive patterns with positive input.

As a result, success can be achieved in a completely natural, relaxed way with the animal only when listening to the RelaxoPet sound modules; from the inside to the outside.

RelaxoPet sound modules on a patented subliminal basis for animals are nothing mysterious. “Subliminal”, as unconscious information in the context of aural perception, could be defined as “verbal stimulation below the threshold of conscious perceptibility in animals”, the key word here being “perception”.

For a perception to take place at all, a neuronal activity must be triggered in the brain of the animal. The animal's ear absorbs the tuned subliminal vibrations and forwards the impulses directly to the brain.

Subliminal perceptions are completely natural and instinctive in animals

In over 6 years of intensive research and development work, RelaxoPet has developed and protected the completely new subliminal tone sequences and sequences for animals, which integrate the previously unconsidered aspects of brain research in animals and developed a process that always adapts the affirmations to the basic information carrier, so that The subconscious of the animals always perceives and picks up the subliminal tone sequences equally well.

Interpolated animal affirmations are mixed into the entire audio material, also a pure animal subliminal tone sequence is created, so that the animal owner perceives the subliminal tone sequences without further acoustic tones.

 Pet owners are amazed at the rapid onset of action with RelaxoPet, as all RelaxoPet sound modules have been precisely adapted to the group of animals.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

RelaxoPet  Soundmodule können im Unterbewusstsein des Tieres vorhandene Programme buchstäblich neu gestalten, indem negative Erwartungshaltungen gelöscht und die destruktiven Muster durch positiven Input ersetzt werden.

Dadurch lassen sich ohne Anstrengungen beim Tier nur beim Hören der RelaxoPet Soundmodule Erfolge erzielen, auf eine ganz natürliche, entspannte Art; von innen nach außen.

RelaxoPet Soundmodule auf patentierter subliminaler Basis für Tiere sind nichts Geheimnisvolles. “Subliminal”, als eine unbewusste Information im Rahmen auraler Wahrnehmung, könnte man als “verbale Stimulation unterhalb der Schwelle bewusster Wahrnehmbarkeit bei Tieren” definieren, wobei das Schlüsselwort hier “Wahrnehmung” ist.

Damit eine Wahrnehmung überhaupt stattfinden kann, muss im Gehirn des Tieres eine Neuronenaktivität ausgelöst werden. Das Ohr des Tieres nimmt die abgestimmten subliminalen Schwingungen auf und leitet die Impulse direkt an das Gehirn weiter.

Unterschwellige Wahrnehmungen sind bei Tieren völlig natürlich und instinktiv

In über 6 Jahren, intensiver Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit hat RelaxoPet die völlig neuartigen subliminalen Tonfolgen und Sequenzen für Tiere entwickelt und geschützt, die die bisher unberücksichtigten Aspekte der Gehirnforschung beim Tier integriert und ein Verfahren entwickelt, das die Affirmationen immer dem Grundinformationsträger anpasst, sodass das Unterbewusstsein der Tiere die subliminalen Tonfolgen immer gleich gut wahr- und aufnimmt.

Interpolierte animale Affirmationen werden in das gesamte Audiomaterial gemischt, ebenfalls ist eine reine animale subliminale Tonfolge entstanden, so dass der Tierhalter die subliminalen Tonfolgen ohne weitere akustische Töne wahrnimmt.

 Tierhalter sind erstaunt über den schnellen Wirkungseintritt mit RelaxoPet, da alle RelaxoPet Soundmodule exakt auf die Tiergruppe angepasst wurden.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen