Select page

Do you have questions or need help with our products?

1. General information

Battery recharge time
The charging time of the integrated battery depends on the USB power supply. On average, the fully discharged RelaxoPet is fully charged in about 40 minutes.
Even during the charging process, you can use the sound module in full.
Permanent power supply possible?
The sound module has been provided with electronic overload and overcharge protection so that the integrated LI battery can not be damaged during charging. A permanent charge can affect the battery capacity.
We therefore recommend the use in battery mode.
Note that your RelaxoPet version automatically switches to timer mode after 120 minutes of operation.
Relaxopet PRO, on the other hand, has two adjustment options (4h and continuous operation and is therefore recommended even for longer transports.
Acclimation of RelaxoPet

In the acclimatization phase, it is advisable to place the RelaxoPet near the favorite spot of your pet. Or in a familiar environment, so that your pet combines the RelaxoPet with its sounds and frequencies, with something familiar.

Initially in audible mode and then the silent mode can be activated.

As a rule, 4-5 days are enough to get used to it. However, this is individually dependent on the stressors. During this time, "noise" such as TV or radio should be avoided.

Only after the acclimation phase can the RelaxoPet be used in stressful situations. If possible, about 30 minutes before the beginning of the stressor (eg before leaving the house) activate the device in audible mode.

Are there any sound overlaps when using multiple devices?

Of course, several devices can be used simultaneously in different rooms.

A sound overlap and thus a reduction of the relaxation onset can not be done, but it can happen that the relaxation is further reinforced / deepened by multiple sonication.

The frequencies are animal group specific. However, cats react to about 30% also relaxed on the frequencies of the dogs. Dogs, on the other hand, respond to 40% of sound waves destined for cats.

If there are two or more RelaxoPet devices in the house, then this is no problem! The sound waves can not overlap and a "Überbeschallung" does not take place.

I hear a sound in silent mode

People have a different, age-related hearing spectrum, so people also partially perceive the inaudible sound waves as SCRATCHES up to the ZIRP. This is perfectly normal and technically conditioned by the frequency sound waves.
The crackling or noise is not a defect, but rather a quality feature of the frequent, deposited soundtracks.

Contraindications at other frequencies, TV, radio, sound field alignment?

RelaxoPet sound modules are subject to extensive testing. Also in the laboratory possible contraindications, with simultaneous use of the RelaxoPet sound modules in magnetic field therapies, low level laser treatments, low level light therapies and various electrotherapy, tested.

RelaxoPet sound modules can be used in any therapy, without any loss of performance or other annoying side effects.

Radio waves or TV have no effect on the frequency sound waves of the RelaxoPet and are not "counterproductive" either.

The device or the sound field orientation has no influence on the relaxation of the animal. The RelaxoPet can thus be used in silent mode while watching TV, in the car when traveling, in all other transports. We are talking about different high-frequency areas that have no negative influence on each other and do not overlap!

Is the short manual sufficient?
As the name implies, the instruction manual included in the device is only an abbreviated version. Please download the complete user manual before using our RelaxoPet. These can be found as a handy PDF link in the footer section below.
Have fun & success with the application.
RelaxoPet while walking

RelaxoPet can also be used for walking or riding. The best way to do this is to take the specially designed RelaxoBag with you. This bag has a snap hook, which can be easily attached to the leash / bridle or backpack.

Just take RelaxoPet with you for your next walk or ride.

Please note the reduced relaxation area of ​​approx. 3 meters around the device.

You will notice that your dog is more relaxed during the walk and also refrain from engaging in aggressive behavior as soon as they enter the relaxation area.

Even when riding, the fears of unexpected situations will be reduced.

Why does not RelaxoPet contain a USB power plug?

In the development of the RelaxoPet series, we deliberately concentrated on the highest quality of the sound module. Meanwhile, there are, according to statistics in a household more than 4 USB charging options (PC, printer, USB hub, mobile power adapter, car, etc.) and daily new opportunities are added.

All these USB charging points can be used to charge the RelaxoPet sound module.

Many power plugs are now, due to the variety occurring in the household USB power plug, not used.

Therefore, we also protect unnecessary resources and the environment.

Why does the sound module have no external sound output?

Unfortunately, our RelaxoPet sound modules and their included speaker dome do not allow the subliminal sound waves to be played back on external speakers. The consequence would be a loss of the soundtracks, which would lead to a significant reduction of the relaxing subliminal tones.

Therefore, it is not possible to play the subliminal sound waves on other speakers.

How do I use RelaxoPet when traveling in the car?

For all trips the RelaxoPet must be placed in a safe place. Best in the side rear shelf. Please select inaudible mode when driving, so that you can not be distracted by the audible sound waves.

For longer trips, we recommend to restart the RelaxoPet in the 2 version during breaks, so that the integrated timer restarts from 120 minutes.

Where do I put the RelaxoPet in the house best?

We recommend the installation of RelaxoPet near the favorite place of the animal. Please take care at the first application that the RelaxoPet is not directly accessible for your pet.

2. RelaxoPet PRO version

My device does not turn off?

You can not switch off the device with the ON / OFF button?

This is often due to the fact that the NOISE-MOTION system is still activated. Just slide the switch for NOISE-MOTION to OFF and the device will switch off. Please note that when using NOISE-MOTION no additional switch-on is necessary. (Further information can be found in the operating instructions)

What is NOISE-MOTION?

The new PRO product series has an integrated NOISE-MOTION sensor, which detects the ambient environmental level in the absence of the animal keeper and automatically switches on the RelaxoPet PRO for a relaxation time of 30 minutes when stressors occur. So your animal is completely protected even in your absence from occurring stressors.

The new NOISE-MOTION system is controlled by 2 highly sensitive microphones DUPLEX. This is not a pure decibel-controlled function. NOISE-MOTIN works in different steps that the electronic board processes accordingly (eg volume / intensities / repetition frequencies).

The NOISE-MOTION system can also be used in conjunction with the PRO Timer. To do this, activate the sensor, as well as the PRO Timer, before pressing the play button (selector switch to the left).

3. RelaxoPet version

120 minutes timer in RelaxoPet version

The RelaxoPet version has an integrated 120 minute timer. This timer function is preset for animal welfare, so that the user can not forget to deactivate RelaxoPet. Because very rarely it requires a longer sonication period.

The experience of many experts and product users has shown that the total relaxation time, after the active exposure by RelaxoPet, is up to 240 minutes even with high stressors.

If, in exceptional cases, this total relaxation time is insufficient, you can use the breaks, for example when traveling / transporting, and can restart the built-in timer of 120 minutes by pressing a volume button or by switching the sound module back on / off.

Please take care not to use RelaxoPet in situations where no additional relaxation is necessary. Because we want to help your pet to rebuild its own self-relaxation. RelaxoPet is a relaxation trainer.

Timer in the PRO version

RelaxoPet PRO has two settings (4 hours and continuous operation) and is therefore recommended for longer transports.

The timer can also be used within the NOISE-MOTION monitoring mode. To do this, activate the NOISE-MOTION sensor and the PRO Timer (selector switch to the left), and then start the device (Play button). After expiry of the 4 hours timer, the module automatically switches to monitoring mode (see NOISE-MOTION sensor).

4. dogs and cats

Feuerwerk

A fireworks signifies high stressors for all animal groups.

For every fireworks we recommend to use the RelaxoPet before, during and after the event in audible mode. To do this, set up the RelaxoPet near the animal's favorite spot and start the RelaxoPet about 30 minutes before an upcoming fireworks display.

Sudden thunderstorm

If you are surprised by a sudden thunderstorm, set RelaxoPet to the audible sound mode and set the volume to a comfortable volume. You will notice how your pet instantly relaxes and noises caused by the storm do not matter.

If your pet still does not relax, just increase the volume until you notice an incoming relaxation in the dog.

Various animal groups in a household

The RelaxoPet (Version2) gives you the opportunity to relax the animal groups of dogs / cats with just one sound module.

Before using RelaxoPet, consider which animal is "stressed out" in your opinion, this group of animals we ask you to preset.

You will notice that the other groups of animals in your household also participate in the relaxing sound waves, so that they too can relax with you.

The ratio is approximately as follows:

  • In the dog attitude also relax about 30% of cats
  • In the setting cat also relax about 40% of the dogs

5. horses

My horse has been ordered stable rest. How do I use RelaxoPet correctly?

In the case of a prescribed stable rest or in case of illness we recommend the use of the inaudible mode for your animal. Please keep the RelaxoPet in the supplied case during use and hang the suitcase in about 1m height, if possible unattainable for the horse.

Animal environment for my horse. How do I use RelaxoPet?

In all strange environments for your horse we recommend to use the audible mode for all stressors in the first days. Please note that you should use RelaxoPet in your suitcase and hang RelaxoPet at a height of about 1 meters at the most inaccessible place for your horse.

animal transport

With all animal transports you lead your animal with RelaxoPet in audible mode into the transport trailer. Please use the audible mode during transport in the trailer and use the enclosed transport case, which you can attach near the head.

If the transport is longer than 2 hours, then please re-activate the 2 version during transport control. RelaxoPet PRO, on the other hand, can be set to continuous operation.

Please start the module in audible mode about 30 minutes before the start of loading.

6. birds

At what distance do I put the sound module next to the birdcage?

If the birdcage is indoors, then the module should be no further than 5 meters away from your bird. Outside, the reception radius is 3 meters.

7. video Tutorial

video Tutorial

Video tutorials on visual application explanation will be published here shortly

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Sie Hilfe zu unseren Produkten ?

1. Allgemeine Informationen

Akkuladedauer
Die Ladezeit des integrierten Akkus ist abhängig von der USB Stromversorgung. Im Durchschnitt ist das vollständig entladene RelaxoPet in ca. 40 Minuten wieder vollständig geladen.
Auch während des Ladevorganges können Sie das Soundmodul vollumfänglich nutzen.
Dauerhafte Stromversorgung möglich?
Das Soundmodul wurde mit einem elektronischen Überlastungs- und Überladeschutz versehen, damit der integrierte LI Akku nicht beim Laden geschädigt werden kann. Eine dauerhafte Ladung kann die Akkukapazität beeinflussen.
Wir empfehlen daher die Nutzung im Akkubetrieb.
Beachten Sie, dass sich Ihr RelaxoPet Version nach 120 Minuten Betrieb automatisch in den Timermodus schaltet.
Relaxopet PRO dagegen verfügt über zwei Einstellmöglichkeiten ( 4h und Dauerbetrieb und ist daher auch bei längeren Transporten zu empfehlen.
Eingewöhnung von RelaxoPet

In der Eingewöhnungsphase ist es ratsam, wenn Sie den RelaxoPet in der Nähe des Lieblingsplatzes Ihres Tieres platzieren. Oder in einer vertrauten Umgebung, so dass Ihr Tier den RelaxoPet mit seinen Klängen und Frequenzen, mit etwas Vertrautem verbindet.

Zu Beginn im hörbaren Modus und anschließend kann der lautlose Modus aktiviert werden.

Im Regelfall reichen 4-5 Tage Eingewöhnungszeit aus. Dieses ist jeoch individuell von den Stressoren abhängig. Während dieser Zeit sollten „Störgeräusche“, wie z.B. TV oder Radio, vermieden werden.

Erst nach erfolgter Gewöhnungsphase kann der RelaxoPet auch in Stresssituationen angewandt werden. Wenn möglich, etwa 30 Minuten vor Beginn des Stressors (z.B. vor dem Verlassen des Hauses) das Gerät im hörbaren Modus aktivieren.

Gibt es Schallüberschneidungen bei der Nutzung mehrerer Geräte ?

Selbstverständlich können auch mehrere Geräte gleichzeitig in verschiedenen Räumen verwandt werden.

Eine Schallüberschneidung und damit eine Minderung des Entspannungseintritts kann nicht erfolgen, vielmehr kann es passieren, dass die Entspannung durch mehrfache Beschallung weiter verstärkt / vertieft wird.

Die Frequenzen sind Tiergruppenspezifisch. Allerdings reagieren Katzen zu etwa 30% auch entspannt auf die Frequenzen der Hunde. Hunde hingegen reagieren zu 40 % auf die Schallwellen, die für Katzen bestimmt sind.

Falls sich zwei oder mehrere RelaxoPet Geräte im Haus befinden, dann stellt dies kein Problem dar! Die Schallwellen können sich nicht überlagern und eine „Überbeschallung“ findet auch nicht statt.

Ich höre ein Geräusch im lautlosen Modus

Menschen haben ein unterschiedliches, altersbedingtes Hörspektrum, daher nehmen Menschen auch teilweise die unhörbaren Klangwellen als KRATZEN bis hin zum ZIRPEN wahr. Dieses ist vollkommen normal und technisch bedingt durch die frequenten Klangwellen.
Das Knistern, bzw. Rauschen stellt keinen Mangel dar, sondern ist vielmehr ein Qualitätsmerkmal der frequent, hinterlegten Tonspuren.

 

Kontraindikationen bei anderen Frequenzen, TV, Radio, Klangfeldausrichtung?

RelaxoPet Soundmodule unterliegen umfangreichen Tests. Auch wurden hierbei im Labor mögliche Kontraindikationen, bei gleichzeitiger Anwendung der RelaxoPet Soundmodule bei Magnetfeldtherapien, Low Level Laser Behandlungen, Low Level Lichttherapien und verschiedenster Elektrotherapie, getestet.

RelaxoPet Soundmodule können bei jedweder Therapie, ohne Leistungsverluste oder anderweitige störende Nebenwirkungen, unterstützend eingesetzt werden.

Radiowellen oder TV haben keinen Einfluss auf die frequenten Schallwellen des RelaxoPet und sind auch nicht «kontraproduktiv».

Das Gerät bzw. die Klangfeldausrichtung hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die Entspannung des Tieres. Das RelaxoPet kann also genutzt werden im lautlosen Modus beim TV schauen, im Auto bei Reisen, bei allen anderen Transporten. Wir sprechen hier von unterschiedlichen hochfrequenten Bereichen, die keinen negativen Einfluss aufeinander haben und sich nicht überlagern!

Reicht die Kurzbedienungsanleitung ?
Wie der Name schon sagt, handelt es sich bei der im Gerät beiliegenden Bedienungsanleitung lediglich um eine Kurzfassung. Bitte laden Sie vor Benutzung unserer RelaxoPet die vollständige Bedienungsanleitung. Diese finden Sie als praktischen PDF Link im Footerbereich weiter unten.
Viel Spaß & Erfolg bei der Anwendung.
RelaxoPet beim Spazierengehen

RelaxoPet kann auch beim Spazierengehen oder Ausreiten genutzt werden. Hierfür am besten, die eigens dafür vorgesehene, RelaxoBag mitnehmen. Diese Tasche hat einen Karabinerhaken, den man problemlos an der Leine / Trense oder am Rucksack anbringen kann.

Nehmen Sie RelaxoPet einfach zu Ihrem nächsten Spaziergang oder Ausritt mit.

Beachten Sie hierbei bitte, den reduzierten Entspannungsbereich von ca. 3 Meter um das Gerät herum.

Sie werden bemerken, dass Ihr Hund während des Spazierengehens entspannter ist und auch Fremdhunde aggressives Verhalten unterlassen, sobald sie in den Entspannungsbereich eintreten.

Auch beim Ausreiten werden die Ängste vor unerwarteten Situationen vermindert werden.

Warum beinhaltet RelaxoPet kein USB Netzstecker ?

Wir haben uns bei der Entwicklung der RelaxoPet Serie ganz bewusst auf die höchste Qualität des Soundmodules konzentriert. Mittlerweile gibt es laut Statistik in einem Haushalt mehr als 4 USB Lademöglichkeiten (PC, Drucker, USB- Hub, Mobil- Netzteil, KFZ, uvm.) und täglich kommen neue Möglichkeiten hinzu.

All diese USB Ladestellen können zum Aufladen des RelaxoPet Soundmodules genutzt werden.

Viele Netzstecker werden mittlerweile, aufgrund der Vielzahl im Haushalt vorkommenden USB Netzstecker, nicht genutzt.

Daher schützen wir hiermit auch unnötige Ressourcen und die Umwelt.

Warum hat das Soundmodul keinen Ausgang für externen Ton ?

Unsere RelaxoPet Soundmodule und die darin beinhaltete Lautsprecherkalotte lässt es leider nicht zu, dass die subliminalen Klangwellen auf externen Lautsprechern abgespielt werden können. Die Folge wäre ein Verlust der Tonspuren, welches zu einer deutlichen Reduktion der entspannenden subliminalen Töne führen würde.

Daher ist es nicht möglich, die subliminalen Klangwellen auf anderen Lautsprechern abzuspielen.

Wie benutze ich RelaxoPet beim Reisen im Auto ?

Bei allen Reisen muss das RelaxoPet an einem sicheren Ort platziert werden . Am besten in der seitlichen Heckablage. Bitte wählen Sie bei Fahrten den unhörbaren Modus, so dass Sie von den hörbaren Klangwellen nicht abgelenkt werden können.

Bei längeren Fahrten empfehlen wir bei Pausen, das RelaxoPet in der Version 2 erneut zu starten, so dass der integrierte Timer von 120 Minuten neu startet.

Wo stelle ich das RelaxoPet am besten im Haus auf ?

Wir empfehlen die Aufstellung von RelaxoPet in der Nähe des Lieblingsplatzes des Tieres. Bitte achten Sie bei den ersten Anwendung darauf, dass das RelaxoPet für Ihr Tier nicht direkt zugänglich ist.

 

2. RelaxoPet PRO Version

Mein Gerät schaltet nicht ab ?

Sie können das Gerät mit dem ON / OFF Button nicht abschalten ?

Vielfach liegt dieses daran, dass noch das NOISE-MOTION System aktiviert ist. Schieben Sie hierzu einfach den Schalter für NOISE-MOTION auf AUS und das Gerät schaltet sich ab. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Benutzung von NOISE-MOTION kein zusätzliches Einschalten notwendig ist. ( Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie auch in der Bedienungsanleitung)

Was ist NOISE-MOTION ?

Die neue PRO Produktserie verfügt über einen integrierten NOISE-MOTION Sensor, der bei Abwesenheit des Tierhalters die räumliche Umgebungslautstärke detektiert und bei auftretenden Stressoren das RelaxoPet PRO automatisch für eine Entspannungszeit von 30 Minuten einschaltet. So ist ihr Tier auch bei Ihrer Abwesenheit vor auftretenden Stressoren rundum geschützt.

Das neue NOISE-MOTION System ist durch 2 hochsensible Mikrophone DUPLEX gesteuert. Es handelt sich hierbei um keine reine Dezibel-gesteuerte Funktion. NOISE-MOTIN arbeitet in verschiedenen Schritten, die das elektronische Board entsprechend verarbeitet (u.a.  Lautstärke / Intensitäten / Wiederholungsfrequenzen).

Das NOISE-MOTION System kann auch in Zusammenhang mit dem PRO Timer genutzt werden. Hierfür den Sensor, sowie den PRO Timer, vor Drücken des Play-Buttons, aktivieren (Wahlschalter nach links).

3. RelaxoPet Version

120 Minuten Timer in RelaxoPet Version

Die Version RelaxoPet verfügt über einen integrierten 120 Minuten Timer. Diese Timerfunktion ist zum Tierwohl voreingestellt, so dass der Benutzer nicht vergessen kann RelaxoPet zu deaktivieren. Denn sehr selten bedarf es einer längeren Beschallungsdauer.

Die Erfahrungen, vieler Experten und Produktanwendern, haben gezeigt, dass die Gesamtentspannungsdauer, nach der aktiven Beschallung durch RelaxoPet, selbst bei hohen Stressoren bis zu 240 Minuten beträgt.

Sollte dieser Gesamt-Entspannungszeitraum in Ausnahmefällen einmal nicht ausreichen, so nutzen Sie, z.B. bei Reisen / Transporten, die Pausen und können durch Druck einer Lautstärketaste oder erneutem Ein- / Ausstellen des Soundmodules, den integrierten Timer von 120 Minuten erneut starten.

Bitte achten Sie darauf, RelaxoPet nicht in Situationen einzusetzen, wo keine zusätzliche Entspannung notwendig ist. Denn wir möchten hiermit Ihrem Tier helfen, die eigene Selbstentspannung wiederaufzubauen. Bei RelaxoPet handelt es sich um einen Entspannungs-Trainer.

 

Timer in der PRO Version

RelaxoPet PRO verfügt über zwei Einstellmöglichkeiten (4 Stunden und Dauerbetrieb) und ist daher auch bei längeren Transporten zu empfehlen.

Der Timer ist auch innerhalb des NOISE-MOTION-Überwachungsbetriebs nutzbar. Hierfür den NOISE-MOTION Sensor, sowie den PRO Timer aktivieren (Wahlschalter nach links), und dann erst das Gerät starten (Play-Button). Nach Ablauf des 4-Stunden Timers, geht das Modul automatisch in den Überwachungsmodus über (s. NOISE-MOTION-Sensor).

4. Hunde und Katzen

Feuerwerk

Ein Feuerwerk bedeutet für alle Tiergruppen hohe Stressoren.

Bei jedem Feuerwerk empfehlen wir das RelaxoPet vor, während und nach dem Ereignis im hörbaren Modus zu nutzen. Stellen Sie hierzu das RelaxoPet in der Nähe des Lieblingsplatzes des Tieres auf und starten Sie das RelaxoPet ca. 30 Minuten vor einem bevorstehenden Feuerwerk.

Plötzliches Gewitter

Sollten Sie von einem plötzlichen Gewitter überrascht werden, so schalten Sie RelaxoPet auf den hörbaren Klangmodus ein und stellen Sie die Lautstärke auf eine angenehme Lautstärke ein. Sie werden bemerken, wie sich Ihr Tier umgehend entspannt und Geräusche, die durch das Gewitter verursacht werden, egal sind.

Sollte sich Ihr Tier weiterhin nicht entspannen, so erhöhen Sie einfach die Lautstärke, bis Sie eine eintretende Entspannung beim Hund bemerken.

Verschiedene Tiergruppen in einem Haushalt

Bei dem RelaxoPet (Version2) haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit nur einem Soundmodul die Tiergruppen Hunde / Katzen zur Entspannung zu führen.

Überlegen Sie vor der Anwendung von RelaxoPet, welches Tier nach Ihrer Meinung am „gestressten“ ist, diese Tiergruppe bitten wir voreinzustellen.

Sie werden bemerken, dass auch die anderen Tiergruppen in Ihrem Haushalt von den entspannenden Klangwellen partizipieren, so dass auch diese mit entspannen.

Das Verhältnis ist ca. wie folgt:

  • In der Einstellung Hund entspannen auch ca. 30% der Katzen
  • In der Einstellung Katze entspannen auch ca. 40% der Hunde

 

 

5. Pferde

Mein Pferd hat Stallruhe verordnet bekommen. Wie benutze ich RelaxoPet richtig ?

Bei einer verordneten Stallruhe oder bei Krankheiten empfehlen wir die Nutzung des unhörbaren Modus für Ihr Tier. Bitte bewahren Sie während der Benutzung das RelaxoPet im mitgelieferten Koffer auf und hängen Sie den Koffer in ca. 1m Höhe , möglichst unerreichbar für das Pferd auf.

Tierfremde Umgebung für mein Pferd. Wie benutze ich RelaxoPet ?

Bei allen fremden Umgebungen für ihr Pferd empfehlen wir in den ersten Tagen bei allen Stressoren den hörbaren Modus zu nutzen. Bitte beachten Sie, RelaxoPet im Koffer zu nutzen und hängen Sie RelaxoPet in ca. 1 Meter Höhe an eine möglichst unerreichbare Stelle für Ihr Pferd auf.

Tiertransport

Bei allen Tiertransporten führen Sie Ihr Tier mit RelaxoPet im hörbaren Modus in den Transportanhänger. Bitte nutzen Sie während des Transportes im Anhänger den hörbaren Modus und nutzen Sie den beiliegenden Transportkoffer, den Sie in Kopfnähe befestigen.

Sollte der Transport länger als 2 Stunden sein, so beachten Sie bitte die Version 2 bei der Transportkontrolle erneut zu aktivieren. RelaxoPet PRO dagegen kann auf Dauerbetrieb eingestellt werden.

Bitte starten Sie das Modul im hörbaren Modus etwa 30 Minuten vor Beginn des Verladens.

6. Vögel

In welcher Entfernung stelle ich das Soundmodul neben den Vogelkäfig ?

Befindet sich der Vogelkäfig im Innenbereich dann sollte das Modul nicht weiter als 5 Meter von Ihrem Vogel entfernt sein. Im Außenbereich liegt der Empfangsradius bei 3 Metern.

7. Videoanleitung

Videoanleitung

Hier erscheinen in Kürze Videoanleitungen zur visuellen Anwendungserklärung

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen