Select page

RelaxoPet version

Our new RelaxoPet promises an easy handling and integrated 120 minutes timer an uncomplicated and economical application and is available in the combination version for dogs / cats and as an individual version for birds and horses. The pet owner can choose with the RelaxoPet sound module whether the sound output should be made with or without additional composed relaxation music, a simple switching is enough and already works RelaxoPet for human hearing silently.

RelaxoPet for dogs and cats

RelaxoPet for birds

RelaxoPet for horses

Our RelaxoPet sound module can be more than just beautiful

1Loudspeakers

2Compact sound box

3Soundbar with side volume / pause mode

4Selection switch group of animals (model dog / cat)

5On / Off switch

6Audible or inaudible sound waves

7LED operating display with 3-fold charge level indicator

RelaxoPet once explained

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information about cookies and their options for contradiction, please refer to our privacy policy Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Seite auswählen

RelaxoPet  Tierentspannungs-Trainer

Unsere neuen RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer versprechen neben einem einfachen Handling und integrierten 120 Minuten Timer eine unkomplizierte und ökonomische Anwendung und ist erhältlich in der Kombiversion für Hunde / Katzen und als Einzelversion für Vögel und Pferde. Der Tierhalter kann beim RelaxoPet Tierentspannungs-Trainer wählen ob die Klangausgabe mit oder ohne zusätzlich komponierter Entspannungsmusik erfolgen soll, ein einfaches Umschalten genügt und schon arbeitet RelaxoPet für das menschliche Gehör lautlos.

RelaxoPet für Hunde und Katzen

RelaxoPet für Vögel

RelaxoPet  für Pferde

Unser RelaxoPet  Tierentspannungs-Trainer kann mehr als nur schön sein

1Lautsprecher

2Kompakter Resonanzkörper

3Soundbar mit seitlicher Lautstärke /Pausenmodus

4Auswahlschalter Tiergruppe (Model Hund / Katze)

5An / Aus Schalter

6Hörbare oder Unhörbare Klangwellen

7LED Betriebsanzeige mit 3-fach Ladestandsanzeige

RelaxoPet einmal einfach erklärt

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und Ihren Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen