Select page

We point out that you are obliged under the German Battery Act to return defective batteries. These must not be disposed of with normal household waste. You can dispose of the batteries after use through the trade or the specially designed collection points or these free of charge to

RelaxoPet GmbH

battery disposal
Stesse 11
59872 Meschede

return.

Please note that the shipment is sufficiently franked.

Note on the disposal of electrical appliances

Electrical and electronic devices must not be disposed of with normal household waste. They must be handed in at the local collection and collection points of the municipalities.

Note to the Packaging Ordinance

Of course we comply with the obligations of the Packaging Ordinance and have commissioned a responsible disposal company for this purpose.

With regard to the sales packaging filled by us for the first time with goods and delivered to private end consumers, our company has joined the nationwide take-back system of Landbell AG, Mainz, to ensure fulfillment of our statutory obligations under § 6 VerpackV

Further information can be found on the Landbell AG website

Your continued use of the Site, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services. You agree to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Close

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie nach dem deutschen Batteriegesetz verpflichtet sind defekte Akkus zurückzugeben. Diese dürfen nicht über den normalen Hausmüll entsorgt werden. Sie können die Akkus nach Gebrauch über den Handel oder die speziell dafür eingerichteten Sammelstellen entsorgen oder diese unentgeltlich auch an

RelaxoPet GmbH

Akkuentsorgung
Stesse 11
59872 Meschede

zurücksenden.

Bitte beachten Sie hierbei, dass die Sendung ausreichend frankiert ist.

Hinweis zur Entsorgung von Elektrogeräten

Elektrische und elektronische Geräte dürfen nicht über den normalen Hausmüll entsorgt werden. Sie sind bei den örtlichen Sammel-und Rücknahmestellen der Kommunen abzugeben.

Hinweis zur Verpackungsverordnung

Den Verpflichtungen der Verpackungsverordnung kommen wir selbstverständlich nach und haben hierfür ein zuständiges Entsorgungsunternehmen beauftragt.

Hinsichtlich der von uns erstmals mit Ware befüllten und an private Endverbraucher abgegebenen Verkaufsverpackungen hat sich unser Unternehmen zur Sicherstellung der Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Pflichten nach § 6 VerpackV dem bundesweit tätigen Rücknahmesystem der Landbell AG, Mainz angeschlossen

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website der Landbell AG

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Webseite weiterhin nutzen.

Schließen